Our little beach babe!

It’s been awhile since my last post…Naomi is so much fun these days I’m having way too much trouble stepping away from her long enough to update this page and when she’s asleep I’m ready for a nap myself 😉

We definitely have a future surfer girl on our hands and I’m absolutely estatic about that! Naomi loves the ocean and life at the beach. Everyone notices the same thing…we’ve NEVER seen Naomi smile so much as she does now in NSB. She brings me over to her jogging stroller, taps on the seat and says “Wheeeee” when she wants to head back down to the ocean and doesn’t care about food or naps when she’s outside playing in the sand and surf. I love seeing her so happy and I”m not going to lie I love the beach life too. Waking up to a beautiful view every morning, splashing around in the ocean, and evening walks with my little family is the perfect way to spend our time together.

Here are some recent pics of our VERY HAPPY toddler since we’ve become a beach bum family:

Leave a comment